Pillow People Official Video

‘The Eternal Getdown,’ released on March 10th, 2017, features 18 original compositions performed by a total of 22 musicians, including guests such as Aloe Blacc, Ramón Gutiérrez, Rocío Marrón, César Castro, and Joey De Léon, to name a few. ‘The Eternal Getdown’ follows Imaginaries, Quetzal’s 5th album release and first for Smithsonian Folkways Recordings, which was recognized by the Recording Academy with a Grammy Award for “Best Latin Rock, or Urban, or Alternative Album” in 2013.